Gwernyfed RFC © 2017. All rights reserved.     Site by View Web Design

Terms of Use | Cookies & Privacy Policy

Gwernyfed rfc
Home The Club Events News Rugby Roosters Sponsors Community  Gym Find Us
Athletic
Memories that lasta lifetime

Gwernyfed RFC

The Malthouse
Trefecca Road
Talgarth

Brecon
Powys

LD3 OPL

Tel: 01874 711975

 Fixtures 2017-18

Download Fixtures >>

Rugby Management

Head Coach: Chay Billen
Skills Coach: Danny Skyrme
Head of Senior Rugby: David Roberts
Senior Squad Team Manager: Lee Thomas
Club Captain: Andrew Hill

Code of Conduct for Players

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Match Report

 Saturday 2nd September 2017

 Hartridge Stags

 Away



Saturday 9th September 2017

Caldicot Athletic

Home



Saturday 16th September 2017

Monmouth Druids

Away



Saturday 23rd September 2017

Ynysddu

Home



Saturday 30th September 2017

Caerleon Helmets

Away



Saturday 7th October 2017

Usk Puffins

Home



Saturday 14th October 2017

Abergavenny Quins

Home

OFF


Saturday 21st October 2017

Hartridge Stags

Home



Saturday 28th October 2017

Caldicot Athletic

Away



Saturday 4th November 2017

Monmouth Druids

Home



Saturday 11th November 2017





Saturday 18th November 2017





Saturday 9th December 2017

Ynysddu

Away



 Saturday 16th December 2016

 Caerleon Helmets

 Home



Saturday 30th December 2017





Saturday 6th January 2018

Usk Puffins

Away



Saturday 13th January 2018

Abergavenny Quins

Away



 Saturday 20th January 2018





 Saturday 27th January 2018





 Saturday 17th February 2018





 Saturday 3rd March 2018





 Saturday 10th March 2018





 Saturday 24th March 2018





 Saturday 31st March 2018





 Saturday 7th April 2018





Click here for pre-season games >>