Gwernyfed RFC © 2017. All rights reserved.     Site by View Web Design

Terms of Use | Cookies & Privacy Policy

Gwernyfed rfc
Home The Club Events News Rugby Roosters Sponsors Community  Gym Find Us
Rugby ManagementYouth

Head Coach: Carwyn Phillips (07973 268847)
Coaches: Gerwyn Williams   (07805 666275)
                 Andrew Torrance (0
7891 782462)
                 Richard Davies
                             
Captain: Dan Draper

Memories that last a lifetime

Gwernyfed RFC

The Malthouse
Trefecca Road
Talgarth

Brecon
Powys

LD3 OPL

Tel: 01874 711975

Fixtures 2017-18

Download Fixtures >>

Code of Conduct for Players

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Match Report

 Saturday 2nd September 2017

0

0



Saturday 9th September 2017





Saturday 16th September 2017

Builth Wells

Home



Saturday 23rd September 2017

Abercwmboi

Away



Saturday 30th September 2017

Pontypridd (Cup)

Home

GAME OFF


Saturday 7th October 2017

Aberdare 2

Home



Saturday 14th October 2017

Tonyrefail (Blues North U19 Cup - Rd 2)

Home



Saturday 21st October 2017





Saturday 28th October 2017

Treharris

Away



Saturday 4th November 2017

Dowlais

Home



Saturday 11th November 2017

Abercynon

Away



Saturday 18th November 2017





Saturday 9th December 2017





 Saturday 16th December 2016

 Builth Wells

 Away



Saturday 30th December 2017





Saturday 6th January 2018

Abercwmboi

Home



Saturday 13th January 2018

Aberdare 2

Away



 Saturday 20th January 2018





 Saturday 27th January 2018

 Treharris

 Home



 Saturday 17th February 2018

 Dowlais

 Away



 Saturday 3rd March 2018

 Abercynon

 Home



 Saturday 10th March 2018





 Saturday 24th March 2018





 Saturday 31st March 2018

 Ynysowen

 Away



 Saturday 7th April 2018





Click here for pre-season games >>